Skip to main content

CESR Student Advisory Boards

CESR Student Advisory Board

The CESR Undergraduate and Graduate Advisory Boards provide feedback on CESR's current programming, while collaborating on upcoming events and projects.  Each board meets twice a year, while assisting with ongoing initiatives.

CESR Graduate Student Board

Gretchen Bella, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Nandeesh Rajesh Bhatia, Mechanical Engineering

Santiago Diaz-Arauzo, Materials Science and Engineering

Haley Hooper, Information Design and Strategy

Kallie Mingay, Engineering Design Innovation

Shamima Akter Mitu, Electrical Engineering

Yilun Zhou, Chemical and Biological Engineering

CESR Undergraduate Board

Gianna Brogley, Environmental Engineering

Victoria Brown, Computer Engineering

Anurag Chapagain, Physics

Lynna Deng, Mechanical Engineering

Bella Fishman, Materials Science and Engineering

Natalia Gutiérrez Rodríguez, Chemical Engineering

Sophia Jedziniak, Civil Engineering

Annika Lee, Biomedical Engineering

Hannah Lipman, Environmental Science

Jonathan Wu, Industrial Engineering and Management Sciences

Yanni Wilcox, Electrical Engineering

Back to top